18/12/2008: And now it is official...

Skambankt announced the dates for their upcoming tour today! There might be some more dates, the list is not final yet. But you can find the tour dates that are already official on Skambankt's Myspace Site, and of course here in the tour list or the tour map.
And of course, read the translation of Skambankt's latest blog post!

And because of all the tour dates I almost forgot to mention that Skambankt put up a teaser (probably for some documentary?) about their new album. And you get to hear a bit of Løgnprofitør, so check it out!

10/12/2008: More tour dates

Skambankt will play at Voxhall in Aarhus March 27! Seems there will be a real Denmark tour after all, after the support gigs for D-A-D.
Check out all concert dates that are out already on the tour list or the tour map.

Skambankt will also play at by:larm in Oslo!

Update 12/12/2008:
Another date in Denmark: Skambankt will play at Loppen in Christiania March 28.

9/12/2008: More about the album!

Check out the translation of this article for some more information about the upcoming album "Hardt Regn"!
And of course you can still find all the information about the tracklist etc. in the press release.

28/11/2008: Vinyl!

If everything goes as planned, Hardt Regn will be the first Skambankt album that is released as CD and as LP. The vinyl version will be limited and available January 26, just like the CD version.
As skambankt.com is only used as a redirect to myspace.com/skambankt now, you will now also find translations of the MySpace blog posts here on the site. Those news will be posted under the category OFFICIAL NEWS (formerly known as SKAMBANKT.COM).

26/11/2008: Cover and track list!

Tuba Records has just revealed the cover and the track list of the new Skambankt album "Hardt regn"!

Cover Hardt Regn
  1. Vår Bør
  2. Kom Hell
  3. Løgnprofitør
  4. Det Tar Tid
  5. O Dessverre
  6. Feil
  7. Trygge Rammer
  8. Slukk Meg (For Eg Brenner)
  9. Malin
  10. Når Du Ber Din Nød
  11. Tanker Som Mareritt

Check out the translation of the press release here!

You can find all tour dates that are out (though not confirmed) up to now in the tour list and on the tour map!